Fallow us


       


Calendar

   
Rotary club Belgrade
   
Other Clubs
   
District 2483
   
RI

Four-way test


Is it the TRUTH?


Is it FAIR to all concerned?


Will it build GOODWILL and BETTER FRIEDSHIPS?


Will it be BENEFICIAL to all concerned?


If you are a leader in your profession, working or want to work in accordance with these principles, you have enough for yourself and want to help others who do not, and who need help, and you are interested to become a Rotarian and a member of the oldest club in Serbia, Belgrade RC, you can contact us.

 

Rotary areas of activity



Weekly meetings


RC Belgrade meets
Thursdays at 20:00
at hotel Hyatt in Belgrade


Kursulina 14, 11000 Beograd

fiksni: +381 11 2440 440

mob: +381 63 214 377

e-mail: office@rotarybeograd.org

Prikaži događaje samo za
Show per page news


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Monday, March 5, 2018

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
Address: Beli dvor
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
Address: Teniski klub Banja Višnjička 113A 44.821047, 20.532788
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
Address: Reka Sava
Reponsible person: Dragan Brajer

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
Address: Beograd
Reponsible person: Hadži Dušan Glušac

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
Address: Bisto Familija Beograd - Skadarlija
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
Address: Budva
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
Address: Hotel Hyatt Beograd
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Address: Beograd
Reponsible person: Hadži Dušan Glušac

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017
Address: Beograd
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017
Address: Hotel Hyatt Beograd
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, April 6, 2017
Address: 44.813125,20.434202 (Hotel Hyatt, Milentija Popovića 5, Beograd)
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017
Address: 44.813125,20.434202 (Hotel Hyatt, Milentija Popovića 5, Beograd)
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Address: 44.813125,20.434202 (Hotel Hyatt, Milentija Popovića 5, Beograd)
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017
Address: Beograd
Reponsible person: Hadži Dušan Glušac

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, January 19, 2017
Address: 44.813125,20.434202 (Hotel Hyatt, Milentija Popovića 5, Beograd)

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Friday, January 6, 2017
Address: Beogrda
Reponsible person: Hadzi Dusan Glusac

More info...