Fallow us


       


Calendar

   
Rotary club Belgrade
   
Other Clubs
   
District 2483
   
RI

Four-way test


Is it the TRUTH?


Is it FAIR to all concerned?


Will it build GOODWILL and BETTER FRIEDSHIPS?


Will it be BENEFICIAL to all concerned?


If you are a leader in your profession, working or want to work in accordance with these principles, you have enough for yourself and want to help others who do not, and who need help, and you are interested to become a Rotarian and a member of the oldest club in Serbia, Belgrade RC, you can contact us.

 

Rotary areas of activity



Weekly meetings


RC Belgrade meets
Thursdays at 20:00
at hotel Hyatt in Belgrade


Kursulina 14, 11000 Beograd

fiksni: +381 11 2440 440

mob: +381 63 214 377

e-mail: office@rotarybeograd.org

Prikaži događaje samo za
Show per page news


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, June 25, 2015
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, June 18, 2015
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Saturday, May 9, 2015
Address: 44.813125,20.434202 (Hotel Hyatt, Milentija Popovića 5, Beograd)
Reponsible person: Nikola Mandić

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Saturday, May 9, 2015
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, May 7, 2015
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Sunday, March 1, 2015
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, January 1, 2015
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Address: Obrenovac
Reponsible person: Nenad Saković, nenad@openit.rs

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Friday, November 7, 2014
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014
Address: Obrenovac
Reponsible person: Nenad Saković, nenad@openit.rs

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, September 4, 2014
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Friday, March 7, 2014
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Saturday, February 22, 2014
Address: Beograd, Hotel Hyatt

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Monday, January 27, 2014
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Friday, December 27, 2013
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Monday, December 16, 2013
Address: Beograd
Reponsible person: Nikola Mandić, Izvršni sekretar

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, December 5, 2013
Address: Beograd
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...