Fallow us


       


Calendar

   
Rotary club Belgrade
   
Other Clubs
   
District 2483
   
RI

Four-way test


Is it the TRUTH?


Is it FAIR to all concerned?


Will it build GOODWILL and BETTER FRIEDSHIPS?


Will it be BENEFICIAL to all concerned?


If you are a leader in your profession, working or want to work in accordance with these principles, you have enough for yourself and want to help others who do not, and who need help, and you are interested to become a Rotarian and a member of the oldest club in Serbia, Belgrade RC, you can contact us.

 

Rotary areas of activity



Weekly meetings


RC Belgrade meets
Thursdays at 20:00
at hotel Hyatt in Belgrade


Kursulina 14, 11000 Beograd

fiksni: +381 11 2440 440

mob: +381 63 214 377

e-mail: office@rotarybeograd.org

Prikaži događaje samo za
Show per page news


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, January 19, 2017
Address: 44.813125,20.434202 (Hotel Hyatt, Milentija Popovića 5, Beograd)

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Friday, January 6, 2017
Address: Beogrda
Reponsible person: Hadzi Dusan Glusac

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Address: Beograd
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, November 17, 2016
Address: 44.813125,20.434202 (Hotel Hyatt, Milentija Popovića 5, Beograd)
Reponsible person: IPPr Trivko Tica Savic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Saturday, November 12, 2016
Address: Beograd
Reponsible person: Hadži Dušan Glušac

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Address: Beograd
Reponsible person: IPPr Trivko Tica Savic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, October 27, 2016
Address: 44.813125,20.434202 (Hotel Hyatt, Milentija Popovića 5, Beograd)

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, October 20, 2016
Address: 44.813125,20.434202 (Hotel Hyatt, Milentija Popovića 5, Beograd)

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, September 22, 2016

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Address: Hotel Park
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Monday, September 19, 2016
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Address: 44.813125,20.434202 (Hotel Hyatt, Milentija Popovića 5, Beograd)
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Sunday, September 4, 2016
Address: Mladenovac
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Monday, August 29, 2016

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Thursday, August 4, 2016
Address: Dunavski Kej
Reponsible person: Nenad Sakovic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016
Address: Surduk

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Address: Beograd
Reponsible person: Trivko Savic

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Address: Beograd

More info...


Rotary Club: RC Beograd
Date: Friday, May 27, 2016
Address: Beograd
Reponsible person: Trivko Savic

More info...